What people think about us

Reading

1
2
3
1
5

Thank you so much for an amazing detailed reading. Leanne was spot on with what is happening in my life and helped me find direction I needed to stay focus. Will definitely take your advice on board . I will be booking again for sure and highly recommend her.

Thank you once again 🤗

By Nabeela 18th July 2019

Leanne

1
2
3
1
5

I’ve been visiting Leanne since January for 3D lipo & cavitation sessions. Not only is she fantastic at what she does, she is also a tremendously warm, personable & honest girl.
Thanks to the trust built, Skin Secrets has become my go-to clinic for all sorts if skin and body concerns. Thanks Leanne.

By Tamara Wilson 5th July 2019

Cheek filler

1
2
3
1
5

Very honest advice and consultation with Christine, the treatments she recommended are absolutely fabulous and I feel great ! Many thanks Christine, would definitely recommend.

By June 4th April 2019

Spray Tan

1
2
3
1
5

My first visit to skin secrets and made me so welcome lovely atmosphere Michelle very professional and will be goin back again ????

By Stacie O 11th March 2019

electrolysis

1
2
3
1
5

After taking my niece, who was very nervous, for a consultation about her hair removal on her chin, which was quite thick and dark due to the implant. She decided to opt for electrolysis for permanent removal.
Michelle could nt of been more professional and explained exactly how it works and what she would be doing during the process. my niece soon relaxed after the first few hairs were removed, soon realising, that the insertion of the tiny probe down the hair follicle does nt hurt at all. I must say the results are instant, with a little redness that disappears soon after we left skin secrets. Ive even booked myself in for a few whiskers removing myself.
Two very happy customers xx

By chantelle 28th February 2019

Excellent customer service

1
2
3
1
5

I have been visiting Christine for many years and over that time I have had various treatments. I am never disappointed.
Visiting skin secrets is like visiting family. All the staff are just lovely and very friendly..I can highly recommend and with such a wide and varied range of treatments, why would you choose anywhere else?

By Lesley Robinson 12th December 2018

Nouveau lashes and spray tan

1
2
3
1
5

Been coming to skin secrets for over a year now, and I'm always amazed at the amount of treatments on offer. I decided as I was attending a Christmas party I would have my lashes and a spray tan done, neither of which have i had done before. My lashes look amazing, so many individual lashes at the perfect length. Then I had a spray tan done, wow!! i can't thank the girls enough. Im Always made to feel welcome with a drink on offer and a natter. Love this place, no matter what treatment I have I come out feeling lovely and refreshed.
Well done all the girls x

By Claire Webb 7th December 2018

Lip fillers

1
2
3
1
5

After a consultation with Christine I book for lip fillers 0.5ml this is my first time and I can honestly say I’m so happy and will be returning in a few month for a top up, I will be recommending  to friends x

By Donna Mcdermott 18th November 2018

Thread vein removal

1
2
3
1
5

I've had a various treatments at skin secrets now, but could nt be more impressed with their new thread vein removal. I had very dark red thread veins either side of my nose that I was very conscious about and found almost embarrassing at my age as I had only seen them in older people. I had a consultation with David and was delighted when he said they could be removed. On the day of appointment i was very apprehensive as I thought it may hurt. Not true at all, it felt like a warm feeling on my nose and was done in 2 mins flat. The results are instant they was completey gone, although in a few days could see the red veins was a pale pink that only i could see. David did worn me at the time that it may need another go over in 3 weeks time which I had yesterday. The veins now have gone completely. Thankyou so much david and the team x

By Claire 7th September 2018

3D Lipo Fat Freezing Treatment

1
2
3
1
5

I had 3D Lipo fat freezing treatment, I’m so shocked at how affective this treatment has been. I’ve had 2 children and have a massive appendix scar (no such thing as key hole surgery when I had operations years ago) due to this I have overhang in my stomach area, I can’t believe results just after one treatment, my stomach has reduced loads just after one treatment! Gorgeous clinic and lovely staff. Thank you

By Victoria 10th June 2018

Amazing place and can’t wait to visit again

1
2
3
1
5

Visited yesterday for the first time, didn’t even know we had such a fantastic place so close. After a very stressful week I found them on the internet and booked in for a hot stone massage. Staff were wonderful and so welcoming and the massage itself was just what I needed. I will defiantly be visiting again and already started to look into other treatments they do. Amazing place and can’t wait to visit again x

5th May 2018

I am very happy with

1
2
3
1
5

Well what a lovely professional lady Rachel is . She knows what she's talking about & puts you at ease . My eyebrows are looking good . Looking forward to seeing what they look like in a few days when they ve calmed down as always darker when first done but fades & they then look more natural . She did a cover up job for me & I am very happy with her work . I highly recommend her as I have been to someone else in the past and the experience was no way as pleasant as being with RACHEL... Go on ladies treat yourself she's well worth the go & visit . All staff very pleasant & lovely salon

3rd May 2018

Amazing lasting results

1
2
3
1
5

I absolutely love the PDO beauty lift, it gives amazing lasting results. I’d recommend this treatment to anyone. Christine is a genius when it comes to the PDO beauty lift, her expertise, and passion for the industry show in her work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

27th April 2018

Great advice

1
2
3
1
5

Very pleased with my consultation with Christine, great advice and have booked my first appointment

27th April 2018

Excellent service

1
2
3
1
5

Starting to feel the benefits of profhilo treatment- no more bags in the morning & smoother skin - Christine is lovely & I feel safe knowing that she knows her stuff & provides an excellent service.

27th April 2018

Amazing lasting results

1
2
3
1
5

I absolutely love the PDO beauty lift, it gives amazing lasting results. I’d recommend this treatment to anyone. Christine is a genius when it comes to PDO beauty lift, her expertise, and passion for the industry show in her work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

26th April 2018

Can't wait to return

1
2
3
1
5

So happy with my treatments. Christine and David and team make you feel so welcome and at home. Can't wait to return in the future. Thank you guys for everything. From Erika.x

By Erika 21st April 2018

The results are fab!

1
2
3
1
5

Had fillers with Christine and the results are fab! Only wish I would of had it sooner as its something I had been thinking of trying for months

5th April 2018

I am so pleased

1
2
3
1
5

I am a young looking 47 year old and one of my eyelids has begun to droop giving me a non existent eyelid! I spoke to Christine a couple of times on the phone and she advised me that I may need PDO and/or HIFFU. I came for a consultation and Christine made me feel immediately at ease and explained the pros and cons of each on my face. We decided that the PDO effect on the brow area would not be enough so I had a full face HIFFU and will go for a jowl PDO next year. I must add that I had spoken to a few clinics before I chose this one and I actually travelled from Surrey to Pudsey to see Christine and I am so pleased that I did.

5th April 2018

Lip filler

1
2
3
1
5

Christine is an absolute gem, makes you feel so relaxed and talks to you about the look you want to achieve before she starts! Been to her 3 times now and will continue to go to her for anything else I need doing!

By Gemma-Leigh 19th March 2018

Carbon facial & micro dermabrasion facial

1
2
3
1
5

Been meaning to write a review for awhile regarding carbon facials. From booking to turning up a clinic all the team are fantastic and you soon feel at ease. I now have them as a treat on monthly basis. My skin is clearer smoother and more even.  Just this week I decided to have a microdermabrasion facial and OMG im so glad I did, the results unbelievable. My skin is glowing and friends actually noticed a difference in my complexion. This place is an hidden gem and I can't thank David, Christine, Rachel, Leanne and Michelle enough. Xx

By Claire Webb 12th December 2017

I felt I trusted him from the get go

1
2
3
1
5

David was professional, friendly and all round gentleman from the very first meeting. David took the time to show me the equipment and explain the process step by step. His work was very natural, he came across professional but most importantly I felt I trusted him from the get go.

By Anonymous 9th November 2017

I could see immediate results

1
2
3
1
5

Arrived for my PDO threads very nervous.. I was immediately put at ease by friendly staff.. Christine completed the procedure pain free and although a little bruised I could see immediate results. Cant wait for the end result. Very pleased with the overall experience and the prices are amazing.

By Jayne 9th November 2017

The effects are brilliant

1
2
3
1
5

Bit daunting but Christine puts you at ease. The effects are brilliant I am really pleased. Not over done so looks natural but much much better.

By Anonymous 31st August 2017

Very nice people

1
2
3
1
5

Very nice people and everything very good. I am satisfied and recommend salon.

By Anonymous 31st August 2017

Eye lashes

1
2
3
1
5

Had my lashes done by Heather for the second time they are amazing.  She is excellent at knowing what is right for a client and it's never about the cost.. She is dedicated to the job and will spend as much time as necessary to make sure that her client is satisfied with the result. I highly recommend her.

By Val Ford 28th July 2017

Micro - blading

1
2
3
1
5

Had my eyebrows done by Cassie today and just had to write a review, from start to finish I was made to feel at ease and relaxed. Cassie explained the procedures very thoroughly as I have never had it done before and was a wee bit nervous, she made me feel so relaxed I almost fell asleep !!!  I am over the moon with the results, Cassie listened to what I wanted and I am so happy with them (can't stop looking at them!) Thank you Cassie I'm over the moon with my new eyebrows. Your a ⭐️

By Kim Roberton 3rd June 2017

Semi-permanent eyebrows

1
2
3
1
5

Had my eyebrows done by Rachel and they look amazing. 5 star treatment.  I found Rachel to be so professional and so easy going. Would highly recommend her.

By Joanne 9th May 2017

My secret's no secret more

1
2
3
1
5

I have been meaning write this review for months, but actually in hindsight I may not have been able to share my experience in full if I had have reviewed straight after my treatment. I have have a couple of different treatments at skin secrets the first being the black doll facial; I had read about this treatment for a while on line and really wanted to try it. I booked in with David back in Dec 16 for my first session. I had noticed my skin was looking dull and tired and wanted something to brighten and stimulate and I picked the right place and treatment here! After only one treatment I could see the results my skin was glowing, brighter and much clearer so much so I booked in for a session of 6 treatments which I finished back in March. The results have been amazing and every day I am delighted with the results my skin just looks so healthy, smoother and more even in colour so much so I have had to down grade my foundation (that I have using for about 6 years and was my perfect colour) to a coloured bb cream as my foundation now looked like a mask and way too heavy! I am just about to book in for another set of treatments of black doll to keep topping up love love love it..... Thanks all at skin secrets for great results and your friendly and happy clinic

By Brenda 7th May 2017

Teeth

1
2
3
1
5

Got my Hollywood smile thanks to Cass warm and friendly company very good at the work which was involved and i am 100% happy with the end results . would definitely recommend to friends and family.

By Matthew Eastwood 17th April 2017

I will definitely be back

1
2
3
1
5

Went today for a consultation about dermal fillers and Christine said she could do it then if I wanted. I was very nervous but needn't of been hardly felt a thing and the result is amazing. I will definitely be back and highly recommend Skin Secrets. Thank you very much for making me feel a lot better about myself.

By Felt Old 26th January 2017

I can't say enough good things about this place

1
2
3
1
5

Another great treatment with Leanne. I can't say enough good things about this place.

Seeing is believing! Try Skin Secrets & judge for yourself. You won't be disappointed.

By Noushin 14th November 2016

I am so impressed

1
2
3
1
5

This was my first experience with Lip Fillers and I am so impressed. Christine was extremely friendly and patient and explained the procedure in full.The Salon/Clinic is professional and welcoming.

By Donna-Louise Hunter 25th September 2016

Can't stop going back for more

1
2
3
1
5

Love Skin Secrets everyone so friendly and helpful. Love the treatments and can not stop going back for more.

By Sharon Beney 13th September 2016

It works wonders!

1
2
3
1
5

Wow! I cannot believe the results of Cryo done by Christine at Skin Secrets in Pudsey. Brilliant!!
Then had cryo on my double chin. It works wonders.!! Thanks Christine.

By Irene Chandler 25th September 2016

Made me feel really special

1
2
3
1
5

Thank you to Cassie for all the pre-wedding treatments (facial, nails, tan, eyelashes amongst other things!). You made me feel really special and ready for the big day xxx

By Michelle Dockerty 4th September 2016

Best pedicure ever!

1
2
3
1
5

Just had the best pedicure ever here! I can highly recommend! Thank you again!

By Lisa Briggs 24th September 2016

Would highly recommend

1
2
3
1
5

Great clinic, would highly recommend
Thanks

By Sean Anderson 9th September 2016

Absolutely love it here

1
2
3
1
5

Absolutely love it here been coming here years now very professional and so friendly I recommend to everyone.

By Kelly Buxton-Tolhurst 2nd September 2016

Christine has changed my looks and my life

1
2
3
1
5

Skin Secrets is a great company and team offering every possible treatment from fat freezing, tooth whitening, reiki, facials like no others, nails, tanning - the list is endless.....
Owner Christine Rhodes has created a one stop clinic for all your beauty and aesthetic needs using all the top brands at affordable prices.
We can now use the same products as the rich and famous and turn back the clock with fillers/ skin peels along with the very latest technology in... fat freezing and collagen rejuvenation. The results are truly amazing.....
Both men and ladies can benefit from Skin Secrets range of products and therapies.
If you want to get great results and completely change or simply refresh your look then this is the place for you. Christine has personally changed my looks and life and many of my friends... THANK YOU SKIN SECRETS. xx

By Hel Dent 2nd September 2016

Top marks from me!

1
2
3
1
5

Top marks from me for Skin Secrets for all the treatments I've had there....which is quite a few! I can't say which as those are my secrets!!

By Hayley Petfield 2nd September 2016

Such a friendly, calming environment

1
2
3
1
5

I'm so glad my friend recommended this clinic to me. I did my own research before making my first appointment! They use the most up to date machines at super competitive prices. It's such a friendly, calming environment. All the staff are highly trained and will answer all your questions. Extremely happy with my Body Sculpting results. Thank you to the whole team and you'll see more of me and my friends very soon x

By Noushin Movahed 10th October 2016

I would highly recommend them!

1
2
3
1
5

I had my teeth whitened today at skin secrets in pudsey under the arches. But wow wow wow I highly recommend David Rhodes this is an unbelievable price for a high quality and comfortable treatment xx

By Vicky 24th October 2016

Can't recommend Skin Secrets enough

1
2
3
1
5

I honestly did not expect such a brilliant result from the fillers! ! Christine recommended 2 syringes and I was overwhelmed when I looked in the mirror. Can't recommend Skin Secrets enough

By Tracy Hall

Lovely People

1
2
3
1
5

Great treatment, lovely people. Highly recommend. I'll be going back soon. Thank you

By Miranda Carpenter

Skin felt firmer and smooth instantly

1
2
3
1
5

Absolutely wonderful facial. Skin felt firmer and smooth instantly. High recommend. Thank you

By Miranda Carpenter

1
2
3
1
5

Fab seeing you Christine and great job as always xx

By Alison Smith

Brilliant

1
2
3
1
5

Brilliant, so pleased with the results, Christine, you are a star*****. See you next year and thank you xx

By Kath Spencer

Loved the results

1
2
3
1
5

I had my first carbon laser facial. Loved the results. It left my skin looking fresh and smooth. I would definitely recommend. :)

By Lorraine Watson

My skin felt amazing

1
2
3
1
5

I loved this facial. Cassy did the treatment for me & she explained every step in detail. I follow a good skin routine however after the Carbon Laser facial my skin felt amazing. I will certainly continue with few more every few weeks to see the full effects.

By Noushin Movahed

Great results

1
2
3
1
5

Great results as always and looking forward to having more treatments xx

By Alison Smith

Great service

1
2
3
1
5

Great service, very happy, can already see results. Thank you.

By Anonymous

1
2
3
1
5

Perfect as always

By Dee Morton

Highly recommended

1
2
3
1
5

Comes highly recommended

By Kare Wood

I enjoyed it

1
2
3
1
5

First time visit and I enjoyed it

1
2
3
1
5

Hi Christine and David. I'm really happy with the results from having this procedure done and will definitely have more in the future. Love the atmosphere in Skin Secrets now.. It's like a little happy home bless you both..

By Alison Smith

Very relaxing

1
2
3
1
5

Great 1st treatment. Friendly staff and answered all my questions. Treatment itself was very relaxing. Booked further treatments. Highly recommended.

By Carolanne Dando 9th December 2016

Staff were lovely

1
2
3
1
5

Staff were lovely and so is the place, definitely be back :) thank you

By Laura Shearon 9th December 2016

I feel 10 years younger

1
2
3
1
5

Just had my third carbon laser facial at Skin Secrets and my skin feels amazing. I cannot recommend this highly enough. I feel 10 years younger and everyone keeps commenting about how well I look! Shhhh!!! Thank you Christine and David

By Hayley Petfield 9th December 2016

Lovely friendly atmosphere & you’re made to feel very welcome!

1
2
3
1
5

I’ve only visited twice (so far!) but such a Lovely friendly atmosphere & you’re made to feel very welcome!
I love my semi permanent eyebrows and I would highly recommend Rachel & Skin Secrets.
Rachel is lovely & really takes her time to give you the perfect eyebrows! X

By Janine

Add a review





X
Call Back Request

X

0% Finance Available!

Call: 01132047924